Montessorilly Yours : )

 

 My name is Marie Therese , 11 years ago I decided to understand more about children, after I had my two boys.

  I’m grateful to my Mom and to Marguerite who is my master, my sister, my mother and my friend… Marguerite, who helped me see the child with my Heart, my Mind and my Eyes.

  Being among children provides me with positive energy, that they will soon want back.
  Learning abut the powers of children, made me understand more out the powers of God.

 Montessorilly Yours🙂
 Marie Therese Bishay.

Leave a Reply

